Album: Ed Sheeran – Divide

Download Album: Ed Sheeran – Divide Zip

Divide is the upcoming third studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released through Asylum Records and Atlantic Records.

Ed Sheeran – ‘÷’ track list:

The full track-list for Divide:

1. Eraser

2. Castle On The Hill

3. Dive

4. Shape Of You

5. Perfect

6. Galway Girl

7. Happier

8. New Man

9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here

10. What Do I Know?

11. How Would You Feel (Paean)

12. Supermarket Flowers


13. Barcelona

14. Bibia Be Ye Ye

15. Nancy Mulligan

16. Save Myself

Download ZIP FILE 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.