2021 NTTF National Championships: G20, Ondo dominate team event

G20 Table Tennis Club of Abuja and Ondo State have emerged champions in the team event of the 2021 Nigeria Table Tennis Federation (NTTF) National Championships taking place at the Molade Okoya-Thomas Hall of Teslim Balogun Stadium in Lagos.

The National Sports Festival champion, Fatima Bello inspired the G20 ladies into victory over Lagos State in the women’s final while Azeez Solanke spearheaded their men’s onslaught against Ondo.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.